2019 Canada Winter Games

Red Deer, AB
February 15-March 3, 2019

***Figure Skating competition from February 25-28

Results
Competitors
Live Streaming
Start Orders

Daily Schedule

As of February 25, 2019. Schedule subject to change.

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25
13:50 MT / 15:50 ET
Pre-Novice Pattern Dance
15:57 MT / 15:57 ET
Pre-Novice Pairs Short Program
16:35 MT / 18:35 ET
Pre-Novice Men Short Program
18:00 MT / 20:00 ET
Pre-Novice Women Short Program
20:25 MT / 22:25 ET
Special Olympics Singles Level II Men Free Program
TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 26
13:40 MT / 15:40 ET
Novice Pattern Dance
15:06 MT / 17:06 ET
Novice Pairs Short Program
15:40 MT / 17:40 ET
Novice Men Short Program
17:08 MT / 19:08 ET
Novice Women Short Program
19:20 MT / 21:20 ET
Special Olympics Singles Level II Women Free Program
WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 27
14:20 MT / 16:20 ET
Pre-Novice Free Dance
15:42 MT / 17:42 ET
Pre-Novice Pairs Free Program
16:20 MT / 18:20 ET
Pre-Novice Men Free Program
17:58 MT / 19:58 ET
Pre-Novice Women Free Program
20:55 MT / 22:55 ET
Special Olympics Singles Level III Men Free Program
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 28
13:50 MT / 15:50 ET
Novice Free Dance
14:35 MT / 16:35 ET
Novice Pair Free Program
15:15 MT / 17:15 ET
Special Olympics Singles Level III Women Free Program
16:20 MT / 18:20ET
Novice Men’s Free Program
17:55 MT / 19:55 ET
Novice Women Free Program