Loading...
  • 2018-19 Events

    View Events
  • Skate Canada Fund

    Donate Today

Connect With Us On Your Favourite Social Media Sites!

Share your love of skating by liking us on Facebook and following us on Instagram and Twitter.

Thank you to Vancouver for being a great host and putting on a fantastic event!
#GPFVancouver
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

It's gala day! Catch it on bit.ly/2B7CfPk at 5 p.m. EST and 2 p.m. PST! It will also air on CBC Television on Saturday, December 22 at 3 p.m. EST and 12:00 PST! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Skate Canada / Patinage Canada

Senior ladies, senior ice dance and senior pair medallists
#GPFVancouver
📷 Danielle Earl Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Skate Canada / Patinage Canada

Senior pairs final results / Résultats finaux - patinage en couple senior:
🥇 Vanessa James / Morgan Cipres 🇫🇷 219. 88
🥈 Cheng Peng / Yang Jin 🇨🇳 216.90 🇨🇳
🥉 Evgenia Tarasova / Vladimir Morozov 🇷🇺 214.20
#GPFVancouver #FGPVancouver
📷 Danielle Earl Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Skate Canada / Patinage Canada

Senior ice dance final results / Résultats finaux en danse sur glace senior:
🥇Madison Hubbell / Zachary Donohue 🇺🇸 205.35
🥈 Victoria Sinitsina / Nikita Katsalapov 🇷🇺 201.37
🥉 Charlene Guignard / Marco Fabbri 🇮🇹 198.65
#GPFVancouver #FGPVancouver
📷 Danielle Earl Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
1
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.

Proud Sponsors of Skate Canada

Member Of