Loading...
  • Événements 2018-2019

    Voir les événements
  • Fonds de Patinage Canada

    Faites un don

Communiquez avec nous sur vos sites favoris de médias sociaux!

Partagez votre amour du patinage – aimez notre page Facebook et suivez-nous sur Instagram et Twitter.

Thank you to Vancouver for being a great host and putting on a fantastic event!
#GPFVancouver
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

It's gala day! Catch it on bit.ly/2B7CfPk at 5 p.m. EST and 2 p.m. PST! It will also air on CBC Television on Saturday, December 22 at 3 p.m. EST and 12:00 PST! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Skate Canada / Patinage Canada

Senior ladies, senior ice dance and senior pair medallists
#GPFVancouver
📷 Danielle Earl Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Skate Canada / Patinage Canada

Senior pairs final results / Résultats finaux - patinage en couple senior:
🥇 Vanessa James / Morgan Cipres 🇫🇷 219. 88
🥈 Cheng Peng / Yang Jin 🇨🇳 216.90 🇨🇳
🥉 Evgenia Tarasova / Vladimir Morozov 🇷🇺 214.20
#GPFVancouver #FGPVancouver
📷 Danielle Earl Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

7 days ago

Skate Canada / Patinage Canada

Senior ice dance final results / Résultats finaux en danse sur glace senior:
🥇Madison Hubbell / Zachary Donohue 🇺🇸 205.35
🥈 Victoria Sinitsina / Nikita Katsalapov 🇷🇺 201.37
🥉 Charlene Guignard / Marco Fabbri 🇮🇹 198.65
#GPFVancouver #FGPVancouver
📷 Danielle Earl Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
1
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.

Fiers commanditaires de Patinage Canada

Member Of