NON-CANADIAN CITIZENS ELIGIBILITY TO COMPETE

2015 Skate Canada Qualifying Competitions

All Non-Canadian citizens interested in competing in the 2015 Skate Canada Qualifying Competitions are required to complete the NON-CANADIAN CITIZEN APPLICATION. In order to be eligible to compete in the 2015 Skate Canada Qualifying Competition, you must present an “Acceptance” letter from the Skate Canada National Office when you register for entry into the 2015 Qualifying Competition.

Please complete the NON-CANADIAN CITIZEN APPLICATION and forward it to the attention of Celina Stipanic, Athlete Manager postmarked by no later than August 22, 2014.

NON-CANADIAN CITIZEN APPLICATION

Applications will not be considered complete until Skate Canada receives all required or subsequently requested information or documentation from the applicant. If the application is approved, Skate Canada will forward the applicant an “Acceptance” letter by mid-October 2015 confirming that the applicant can register for the 2015 Skate Canada Qualifying Competition. A copy of the “Acceptance” letter must be included with your registration each and every time you enter a Skate Canada competition.

Skate Canada urges Non-Canadian citizens to begin the application process as soon as possible as you will not be able to register and/or enter the 2015 Skate Canada Qualifying Competition prior to completing this process.

Please refer to Skate Canada Rule 5401 and ISU Rule 109 as the responsibility for complying with the rules rests solely with the applicant.

 

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Join  |  Programs  |  Coaches  |  Store  |  Boutique  |  Members Only
Signin  |  
© 2011 SkateCanada.ca. All rights reserved.

ADMISSIBILITÉ DE CITOYENS ÉTRANGERS À CONCOURIR

Compétitions de qualification de 2015 de Patinage Canada

Tous les citoyens étrangers qui souhaitent concourir aux compétitions de qualification de 2015 de Patinage Canada doivent remplir le formulaire de DEMANDE POUR LES CITOYENS ÉTRANGERS. Pour être admissible à concourir aux compétitions de qualification de 2015 de Patinage Canada, vous devez présenter une lettre « d’acceptation » du bureau national de Patinage Canada lorsque vous vous inscrivez à une compétition de qualification de 2015.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire de DEMANDE POUR LES CITOYENS ÉTRANGERS et le faire parvenir à l’attention de Celina Stipanic, gestionnaire des athlètes, au plus tard le 22 août 2014, le cachet de la poste en faisant foi.

 

DEMANDE POUR LES CITOYENS ÉTRANGERS

Les demandes ne seront pas considérées comme complètes avant que Patinage Canada ne reçoive toute la documentation ou tous les renseignements exigés ou demandés ultérieurement du candidat. Si la demande est approuvée, Patinage Canada fera parvenir une lettre « d’acceptation » au candidat d’ici la mi-octobre 2015 pour confirmer que le candidat peut s’inscrire à la compétition de qualification de 2015 de Patinage Canada. Une copie de la lettre « d’acceptation » doit accompagner votre inscription chaque fois que vous vous inscrivez à une compétition de Patinage Canada.

Patinage Canada incite les citoyens étrangers à amorcer le processus de demande dès que possible étant donné qu’ils ne pourront pas s’inscrire ou participer à une compétition de qualification de 2015 de Patinage Canada avant d’avoir terminé ce processus.

Veuillez consulter le règlement 5401 de Patinage Canada et le règlement 109 de l’ISU étant donné que la responsabilité de se conformer aux règlements appartient uniquement au candidat.

 

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Join  |  Programs  |  Coaches  |  Store  |  Boutique  |  Members Only
Signin  |  
© 2011 PatinageCanada.ca. Tous droits réservés.