Notice of Annual General Meeting

Updated March 27, 2014

[Download PDF]

To: Member Clubs, Skate Canada Board of Directors, Section Coaching Representatives, Coaches, Officials, Member Skating Schools, Section Offices, and Honorary Members


The 101st Annual General Meeting of Skate Canada will be held on Saturday, May 31, 2014 beginning at 09:00 at the Chateau Frontenac, Québec City, QC. Final delegate voting registration closes on-site at 08:30 on Saturday, May 31, 2014 at the Chateau Frontenac Hotel.

This historical meeting will provide delegates with an opportunity to learn about the Association’s past as well as share in the decision making for the future of our Association. The agenda for the meeting is set out in By-law 1302 (3) of the Official Rule Book. Elections and amendment voting will take place on Saturday, May 31, 2014.

On behalf of Skate Canada President, Leanna Caron and our host section, Patinage Québec, we look forward to seeing you in Québec City at the 2014 Annual Convention & General Meeting and National Coaches’ Conference.

 

Dan Thompson
Skate Canada Chief Executive Officer

 

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Join  |  Programs  |  Coaches  |  Store  |  Boutique  |  Members Only
Signin  |  
© 2011 SkateCanada.ca. All rights reserved.

Avis de convocation à l’assemblée générale annuelle

Mise à jour le 27 mars 2014

[Télécharger PDF]

Destinataires : Clubs membres, membres du conseil d’administration de Patinage Canada, représentants des entraîneurs des sections, entraîneurs, officiels, écoles de patinage membres, bureaux des sections et membres honoraires


La 101e assemblée générale annuelle de Patinage Canada se déroulera au cours de la journée du samedi 31 mai 2014 et débutera à 9 h au Château Frontenac, à Québec, dans la province de Québec. L’inscription finale sur place des délégués votants se terminera à 8 h 30, le samedi 31 mai 2014, à l’hôtel Château Frontenac.

Cette réunion historique donnera aux délégués l’occasion de connaître l’histoire de l’Association de même que de participer aux prises de décisions qui façonneront son avenir. L’ordre du jour de l’assemblée est régi par le règlement 1302 (3) du manuel des règlements officiels. Les élections et les votes sur les amendements se dérouleront au cours de la journée du samedi 31 mai 2014.

Au nom de Leanna Caron, présidente de Patinage Canada, et de notre section hôte, Patinage Québec, je suis impatient de vous rencontrer à Québec, aux Congrès annuel et assemblée générale et à la Conférence nationale des entraîneurs 2014.

 

Dan Thomson
Chef de la Direction générale, Patinage Canada

 

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Join  |  Programs  |  Coaches  |  Store  |  Boutique  |  Members Only
Signin  |  
© 2011 PatinageCanada.ca. Tous droits réservés.